Bài tập đọc hiểu tiếng Anh lớp 7 unit 9 tìm tiêu đề đoạn văn

Rate this post

Bài tập tiếng Anh dạng đọc hiểu trong chương trình mới sách giáo khoa thí điểm tiếng Anh lớp 7 unit 9 tập 2 giúp các em luyện kỹ năng đọc hiểu tiếng Anh mỗi ngày.

Bài tập đọc hiểu tiếng Anh lớp 7 unit 9 tìm tiêu đề đoạn văn

Read the passage. Match the headings in the box with the paragraphs.

1.Different awards in The Oscars

2.What are The Oscars?

3.The Oscar statuette


The Academy Awards, commonly known as The Oscars, are the most famous film awards in the world. They have been held since 1929. They are called The Oscars after the golden statuette awarded to the winners.


The Oscar statuette is officially called the Academy Award of Merit. It is 13½ inches high and weighs 8½ pounds. The Oscar statuette was designed by Cedric Gibbons and sculpted by George Stanley. It is a knight holding a crusader’s sword, standing on a reel of film. The first Oscar was given to Emil Jannings on May 16, 1929.


The most important Oscar is the ‘Best Picture’ prize, which is given to the best film. Two other important awards are ‘Best Actor’ and ‘Best Actress’ in a leading role. There are lots of other prizes too, such as ‘Best Director’, ‘Best Supporting Actor’ and ‘Best Supporting Actress’, ‘Best Costume Design’, ‘Best Film Editing’, etc.

xem ngay:  Bài tập hoàn thành bài hội thoại tiếng Anh lớp 7 unit 5 Vietnamese Food and Drink


A.2   B. 3   C. 1

Related Posts

Add Comment